New user, registration is FREE Sign In  
Sign In Here
UIAA Alumni Sign-in Here
Non-alumni Sign-in Here
(AND WHICH BUTTON SHOULD I CLICK?)
   
UI ALUMNI
You are one of over 740,000 UI Alumni and should click the BLUE button if you
  • Hold a degree or certificate from any campus of the University of Illinois
  • Attended any campus of the University of Illinois
  • Hold recognition as a Sustaining or Life Member donor to the UI Alumni Association
 NON ALUMNI

 
Click on the GRAY button if you are a friend of the University but not an Alumnus/Alumna and want to register to learn more about the University of Illinois Alumni Network


Need Help?


Social Media...
            


Latest Photo Albums...
Game Watches
Image Count: 4
Big Ten Network 10K
Image Count: 36
2011 Golf Outing
Image Count: 64
2011 Golf Outing Sponsors
Image Count: 40
more albums

Let us know...

From:
I have Website feedback
I want to volunteer
I have an event idea
Other
Visual Validator: To help us fight spam, please type the colorful letters and digits shown here into the box below the image.




Upcoming Events...
Thursday, 9/4/14 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm ...5 days away!
Network with fellow Big Ten alumni and celebrate an amazing Chicago summer at Joe's on Weed St.
Thursday, 6/5/14 at 5:30pm - Sunday, 8/31/14 at 7:30pm ***Happening now!!!***
Submit your nominations now!
Monday, 9/15/14 at 6:00pm
Monday, 10/20/14 at 6:00pm
Monday, 11/17/14 at 6:00pm
Monday, 1/26/15 at 6:00pm
Monday, 2/23/15 at 6:00pm
RSS  |  more

Recent Events...
Sunday, 08/24/14 12:00pm
Celebrate the upcoming college football season with the Illini faithful by joining us for a hosted bar at High Noon Saloon!
Monday, 08/18/14 6:00pm
Sunday, 07/27/14 5:00pm
Join Illini fans and kickoff the 2014 football season with former player and analyst Jerry Hester, Athletic Director Mike Thomas, and Head Football Coach Tim Beckman at Schoolyard Tavern!
more

UIAA Sponsors...

Liberty Mutual


UI News
Updated 40 minutes ago.

FightingIllini.com
Updated 40 minutes ago.

UIAA News
Updated 40 minutes ago.

UI Alumni Network News
Updated 40 minutes ago.