New user, registration is FREE Sign In  
Sign In Here
UIAA Alumni Sign-in Here
Non-alumni Sign-in Here
(AND WHICH BUTTON SHOULD I CLICK?)
   
UI ALUMNI
You are one of over 740,000 UI Alumni and should click the BLUE button if you
  • Hold a degree or certificate from any campus of the University of Illinois
  • Attended any campus of the University of Illinois
  • Hold recognition as a Sustaining or Life Member donor to the UI Alumni Association
 NON ALUMNI

 
Click on the GRAY button if you are a friend of the University but not an Alumnus/Alumna and want to register to learn more about the University of Illinois Alumni Network


Need Help?


Social Media...
            


 

Latest Photo Albums...
Game Watches
Image Count: 4
Big Ten Network 10K
Image Count: 36
2011 Golf Outing
Image Count: 64
2011 Golf Outing Sponsors
Image Count: 40
more albums

Let us know...

From:
I have Website feedback
I want to volunteer
I have an event idea
Other
Visual Validator: To help us fight spam, please type the colorful letters and digits shown here into the box below the image.




Upcoming Events...
Monday, 2/22/16 at 6:00pm ...11 days away!
Thursday, 2/25/16 at 6:00pm
Tuesday, 3/8/16 at 5:30pm
Register now!
Monday, 3/21/16 at 6:00pm
Monday, 4/18/16 at 6:00pm
Thursday, 4/21/16 at 7:00pm
Monday, 5/16/16 at 6:00pm
RSS  |  more

Recent Events...
Saturday, 12/12/15 11:00am
Wednesday, 12/2/15 8:00pm
Saturday, 11/28/15 10:00am
more

UIAA Sponsors...

University of Illinois Employees Credit Union


UI News
Updated less than 3 hours ago.

FightingIllini.com
Updated less than 3 hours ago.

UIAA News
Updated less than 3 hours ago.

UI Alumni Network News
Updated less than 3 hours ago.